Technology

Picture

Craig Ellison
Executive Director of Technology and Media Services
(706) 234-1031 Ext. 7138

Mission:

Floyd County Schools (FCS) is continually striving to create a positive, interactive, 21st century learning environment for all stakeholders.

 

Department Overview:

Google Apps for Education - Teachers and Students

PowerSchool - Teachers and Students

Bring Your Technology - All Four High Schools

 

Technology Blog and Information:

Donated Computer Guidelines: (DonatedComputer Guidelines)

If you are interested in donating a new computer to our district, please read the required guidelines.

Technology Contact:

Name

Position

Email Address

Craig Ellison

Executive Director of Technology and Media Services

cellison@floydboe.net


Ryan White

Instructional Technologist


rywhite@floydboe.net

Jeff McDermott

Technology Coordinator

jeffmcd@floydboe.net

Leticia Smith

Lead Technology Specialist

lesmith@floydboe.net

Amanda Poole

Technology Specialist

apoole@floydboe.net

Michael Bailey

System Technology Test Coordinator

mbailey@floydboe.net

Paul Brownlow

Technology Specialist

pbrownlow@floydboe.net

Brian Worthington

Powerschool Administrator

bworthington@floydboe.net

Jaime Howell

Copier/Printer Services

jhowell@floydboe.net